Call: 877-459-1083



Scheduled Rush Bank Levy Service on Banks in
Los Angeles, Orange, Ventura, Santa Barbara and Kern Counties


List of institutions with designated branches in San Luis Obispo country

The Financial Institutions listed below have designated branches for service in Santa Barbara County. Use the San Luis Obispo County Levy Packet for these banks. The Sheriff Civil Office location information is listed. You will need this to complete the San Luis Obispo County Sheriff Instruction Form that must be included in the San Luis Obispo County Levy Packet

      San Luis Obispo County Sheriff
      Civil Division
      1050 Monterey St, Room 236
      San Luis Obispo, CA 93408

Please note: If the Financial Institution you need to serve is not listed below, call our office at 877-459-1083 for instructions.

Institution Name and Link to Filed Information
Founders Community Bank
Heritage Oaks Bank
Mission Community Bank

Download PDF

Southern and Central California Rush Bank Levy Service

Provided By: a company

3810 West Channel Islands Blvd., Suite F
Oxnard, CA 93035

Mailing and Courier Address:

3600 S. Harbor Blvd., Suite 552
Oxnard, CA 93035

Please use this address for Levy Packets, as we are generally out of the office and not able to sign for Courier Deliveries